Features of the Department

The department currently consists of 13 full-time faculty members with a wide range of specialties in the fields of political sciences, law and public administration. Our curriculum is designed to promote interdisciplinarity and the linkage between teaching and research. Professional courses offered by the department can be classified into four sub-fields: Law (e,g., Constitution, Administrative Law and An Introduction to Civil Law); Administration (Public Administration, Public Management and Organizational Theory and Behavior); Public Policy (Public Policy, Policy Analysis and Case Studies in Public Policy); Political Sciences (e.g., An Introduction to Political Science, Comparative Government and Political Economy).